RSS feed

Romania Cup 2022 - Long Distance (22/05/2022)
Sunday 22 May 2022
Category: Competition
Valea Talii, Romania
Long
Romania Cup 2022 - Relay (21/05/2022)
Saturday 21 May 2022
Category: Competition
Ghiosesti, Romania
Relay
Romania Cup 2022 - Middle Distance (20/05/2022)
Friday 20 May 2022
Category: Competition
Gurguiata, Romania
Middle
National championship - Sprint (2022) (08/05/2022)
Sunday 8 May 2022
Category: Competition
Sopot, Bulgaria
Sprint|Results
National championship - Middle (2022) (07/05/2022)
Saturday 7 May 2022
Category: Competition
Panicite, Bulgaria
Middle|Results
National championship - Sprint Relay (2022) (06/05/2022)
Friday 6 May 2022
Category: Competition
Karlovo, Bulgaria
Sprint|Results
Velikden Cup 2022 - Middle Distance (25/04/2022)
Monday 25 April 2022
Category: Competition
Kestenyavo, Bulgaria
Middle|Results
Velikden Cup 2022 - Sprint Distance (24/04/2022)
Sunday 24 April 2022
Category: Competition
Popovo, Bulgaria
Sprint|Results
Velikden Cup 2022 - Long Distance (23/04/2022)
Saturday 23 April 2022
Category: Competition
Chervenata stena, Bulgaria
Long|Results
Surnena Gora Cup (10/04/2022)
Sunday 10 April 2022
Category: Competition
Muglish, Bulgaria
Middle|Results
Surnena Gora Cup (09/04/2022)
Saturday 9 April 2022
Category: Competition
Stara Zagora, Bulgaria
Sprint|Results
купа - Абритус (02/04/2022)
Saturday 2 April 2022
Category: Competition
Pchelina, Bulgaria
Middle|Results
Cup - Ivanov den 2022 (09/01/2022)
Sunday 9 January 2022
Category: Competition
Sini vir, Bulgaria
Middle